The Board of the Humber Bridge comprises representatives of all four local unitary authorities serving East Yorkshire and Northern Lincolnshire, plus two people nominated by the Humber LEP.  The Board meets every two months.

The Board for 2018-19 is as follows:

Cllr David Watson (Chair), North East Lincolnshire Council
deputy Chair
Cllr Sean Chaytor (Deputy Chair) Hull City Council
Chris Matthews
Cllr Chris Matthews, East Riding of Yorkshire Council Council
Cllr Richard Hannigan
Cllr Richard Hannigan, North Lincolnshire Council
Lord Haskins, Humber Local Enterprise Partnership
Peter Drenon Local Enterprise Partnership





Board Business

Meeting Papers

Agenda 21.06.19

Agenda 31.05.19

Agenda 24.04.19

Agenda 12.04.19

Agenda 21.12.18

Agenda 19.10.18

Agenda 17.08.18

Agenda 15.06.18

Agenda 20.04.18

Agenda 16.02.18

Agenda 15.12.17

Agenda 27.10.17


Minutes 24.04.19

Minutes 12.04.19

Minutes 15.02.19

Minutes 21.12.18

Minutes 19.10.18

Minutes 17.08.18

Minutes 15.06.18

Minutes 20.04.18

Minutes 16.02.18

Minutes 15.12.17

Minutes 27.10.17

Corporate Documents

Statement of Accounts 16-17  – 01.09.17

Standing Orders – 2018

Standing Orders 2019

HBB Byelaws